LRC Members

Your Local Representative Committees are comprised of four members that have been selected from the three former local government areas.  Each committee is a voice for the community, channelling local issues into the wider organisation and providing the administrator with advice on matters affecting their local community.  

Local Representative Committee Terms of Reference 

Please feel free to contact your members on the below email addresses:

Member Location Contact Phone Number 
Rogan Corbett Cooma - Chair Rogan.Corbett@snowymonaro.nsw.gov.au 0412 722 505
Winston Phillips Cooma Winston.Phillips@snowymonaro.nsw.gov.au 0487 430 000
Angela Ingram Cooma Angela.Ingram@snowymonaro.nsw.gov.au 0410 036 671
Craig Mitchell Cooma Craig.Mitchell@snowymonaro.nsw.gov.au 0429 383 388
02 6453 3388
Steve Goodyer Bombala - Chair Steve.Goodyer@snowymonaro.nsw.gov.au 02 6458 3793
Diane Hampshire Bombala Diane.Hampshire@snowymonaro.nsw.gov.au 0427 703 735
02 6458 3700
Paul Perkins Bombala Paul.Perkins@snowymonaro.nsw.gov.au 0439 451 844
Gabrielle Rea Bombala Gabrielle.Rea@snowymonaro.nsw.gov.au 0438 481 427
Peter Beer
Snowy River - Chair 
Peter.Beer@snowymonaro.nsw.gov.au 0438 619 914
 Bob Frost
Snowy River Bob.Frost@snowymonaro.nsw.gov.au
0408 167 767
Annie O'Keeffe SnowyRiver Annie.O'keeffe@snowymonaro.nsw.gov.au 0416 002 413
John Shumack
Snowy River
John.Shumack@snowymonaro.nsw.gov.au
0417 682 644

0417 682 644