

## Snowy Monaro Regional Council Committees For the period to September 2024

1 of the period to september 2024	
ANU Medical School – Community Advisory Committee	Cr Davis
Boco Rock Community Fund Committee	Mayor, CEO, Cr Hopkins representing former Cooma Monaro Shire LGA, and Cr Stewart representing former Bombala Shire LGA
Boco Rock Community Fund Sub Committee	Delegates as above – same as Boco Rock Community Fund Committee
Bundian Way Advisory Committee	Cr Mitchell
Canberra Region Joint Organisation of Councils (CRJO)	Mayor
Community Safety Precinct Committee	Cr Hanna
Cooma Correctional Centre Community Consultative Committee	Cr Hopkins
Country Universities Centre Board	Mayor
District Bushfire Management Committee	Cr Higgins
Jindabyne Liquor Accord	Cr Frolich
Local Traffic Committee	Cr Hanna
Monaro Regional Interagency Committee	Cr Higgins, alt. Cr Hopkins
NSW Govt Asbestos Coordination Committee	Cr Beer
Snowy Monaro Local Emergency Management Committee	CEO
South East Arts Board	Cr Mitchell, alt. Cr Frolich
Southern Regional Planning Panel	Mayor and CEO
Internal Committees	
Audit, Risk and Improvement Committee	Cr Summers, alt. Cr Hopkins
Youth Advisory Committee	Cr Frolich, alt. Cr Johnson
Reconciliation Action Plan Working Group	Cr Williamson
Cemeteries Committee	Cr Frolich, alt. Cr Hanna
Cooma Saleyards	Cr Davis and Cr Stewart
Snowy Monaro Arts & Cultural Committee	Cr Mitchell, alt. Cr Frolich
Snowy Monaro Biosecurity (Weeds) Advisory Committee	Cr Stewart and Cr Summers, alt Cr Frolich
Yamaga Sister City	Cr Hanna, alt Cr Frolich
Housing and Social Services	Cr Beer, alt Cr Higgins
CEO Performance Review Committee	Cr Davis, Cr Higgins and Cr Summers
Waste Management Committee	Cr Higgins and Cr Frolich
North Ridge Reserve	Cr Tricia Hopkins