Games afternoon at Cooma Library

Next date: Monday, 22 July 2024 | 03:30 PM to 05:00 PM

Games Afternoon Hero Image.jpg

Do you have a competitive spirit? 

Join us at Cooma Library for an afternoon of Azul, Twister, Uno and more.

We have stacks of new and classic games. Bring your friends and let the games begin!

Suitable for school-aged kids 5 - 14 years old.

Time: 3.30pm to 5pm

For more information contact Cooma Library
P (02) 6451 1630
E libraries@smrc.nsw.gov.au

When

  • Monday, 06 November 2023 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 13 November 2023 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 20 November 2023 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 27 November 2023 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 04 December 2023 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 11 December 2023 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 18 December 2023 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 25 December 2023 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 01 January 2024 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 08 January 2024 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 15 January 2024 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 22 January 2024 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 29 January 2024 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 05 February 2024 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 12 February 2024 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 19 February 2024 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 26 February 2024 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 04 March 2024 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 11 March 2024 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 18 March 2024 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 25 March 2024 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 01 April 2024 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 08 April 2024 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 29 April 2024 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 06 May 2024 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 13 May 2024 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 20 May 2024 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 27 May 2024 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 03 June 2024 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 10 June 2024 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 17 June 2024 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 24 June 2024 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 01 July 2024 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 08 July 2024 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 15 July 2024 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 22 July 2024 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 29 July 2024 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 05 August 2024 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 12 August 2024 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 19 August 2024 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 26 August 2024 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 02 September 2024 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 09 September 2024 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 16 September 2024 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 23 September 2024 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 30 September 2024 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 07 October 2024 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 14 October 2024 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 21 October 2024 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 28 October 2024 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 04 November 2024 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 11 November 2024 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 18 November 2024 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 25 November 2024 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM

Location

Cooma Library, 61 Vale Street, Cooma, 2630, View Map

Google Map
Tagged as: