Chess Club at Cooma Library

Next date: Saturday, 08 October 2022 | 09:30 AM to 11:59 PM

Chess.png
Join us at our Cooma Library,  9.30am each Saturday, to meet others interested in playing a game of chess.
 
Other games will also be available if you would like to try something different.
For more information

 

When

  • Saturday, 20 August 2022 | 09:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Saturday, 27 August 2022 | 09:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Saturday, 03 September 2022 | 09:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Saturday, 10 September 2022 | 09:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Saturday, 17 September 2022 | 09:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Saturday, 24 September 2022 | 09:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Saturday, 01 October 2022 | 09:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Saturday, 08 October 2022 | 09:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Saturday, 15 October 2022 | 09:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Saturday, 22 October 2022 | 09:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Saturday, 29 October 2022 | 09:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Saturday, 05 November 2022 | 09:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Saturday, 12 November 2022 | 09:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Saturday, 19 November 2022 | 09:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Saturday, 26 November 2022 | 09:30 AM - 11:59 PM

Location

Cooma Library, 61 Vale Street, Cooma 2630  View Map

Google Map
Tagged as: