Giggle and Bounce at Cooma Library

Next date: Tuesday, 04 June 2024 | 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Giggle and Bounce.jpg

Giggle & Bounce is our weekly rhyme time program for 0 - 5 years.

Join our group each Tuesday morning from 10.30am to 11am. Develop your little one's early literacy skills with songs and rhymes, bond with your child and make new friends!

To access Giggle and Bounce resources for parents and carers, check out our Online Resources.

No need to book. For queries please contact Cooma Library.

P (02) 6451 1630

E libraries@smrc.nsw.gov.au

 

 

When

  • Tuesday, 14 November 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 21 November 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 28 November 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 05 December 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 12 December 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 19 December 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 26 December 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 02 January 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 09 January 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 16 January 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 23 January 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 30 January 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 06 February 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 13 February 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 20 February 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 27 February 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 05 March 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 12 March 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 19 March 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 26 March 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 02 April 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 09 April 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 16 April 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 23 April 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 30 April 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 07 May 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 14 May 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 21 May 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 28 May 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 04 June 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 11 June 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 18 June 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 25 June 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 02 July 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 09 July 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 16 July 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 23 July 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 30 July 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 06 August 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 13 August 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 20 August 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 27 August 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 03 September 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 10 September 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 17 September 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 24 September 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 01 October 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 08 October 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 15 October 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 22 October 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 29 October 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Location

Cooma Library, 61 Vale Street, Cooma, 2630, View Map

Google Map
Tagged as: